Reviews

4.7
Out of 5 stars
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
3



Read our reviews below showcasing our customer's experiences, and also outlining our commitment to service and happy customers. We are dedicated to customer feedback and reviews to listen to our customers and provide the best service possible.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences and look forward to working with you.

5 out of 5 stars
keld hansen - December 15, 2023
great service and a fair price
Response from the owner - December 18, 2023 Thank you, Keld! We appreciate your kind words about our great service and fair pricing.
5 out of 5 stars
google
Ariel Mirochnik - December 14, 2023
The team at Flotek went above and beyond to help me out at very short notice. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
5 out of 5 stars
google
Con Boicos - December 14, 2023
Easy people to deal with. Great service & prompt response.
5 out of 5 stars
Adrian Phillips - December 13, 2023
Excellent informative friendly services
Response from the owner - December 13, 2023 Thank you, Adrian! We strive to provide the best experience for our customers, and your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5 stars
google
Peter Polidano - December 6, 2023
The team at Flotek went above and beyond to help our business. They are patient, honest and experts in their field. Very pleased with their service, couldn't recommend them highly enough.
5 out of 5 stars
google
eye427 - December 6, 2023
Needed help with a small hydraulic problem. Only too happy to check it out and get us up and running again.
1 of 8

Powered by Potent

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment.

Flotek

YOUR HYDRAULIC SPECIALISTS

Strategically located to rapidly service Melbourne, with quick access to Western Ring Road and major Freeways

(03) 9397 0044 or Book Now